Be Kind This Week.

You know me, always touting kindness.  I think it’s as essential as breathing.  This week is National Random Acts of Kindness week so in honor of that, I made the above slideshow to help motivate you to go out and do something kind.  Want even more motivation?  Then just head over to Kind Over Matter and check out their Freebies page where they have tons of fantastic, downloadable items to help you out in doing your RAK (many of which you see in my slideshow).  So go ahead, do something kind today and then come back and share what you did.  I’d love to hear about it!

 

One Response to “Be Kind This Week.”

  1. Lorraine Says:

    I LOVE your picture videos. I am a Teaching Assistant and I would love to put some of these kinds of presentations together for my school. Could I ask what you use to put it all together? (complete Newbie) Would be very grateful for your input. Lorraine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

