Me again!

There are some journals out there that I just love to read that make me laugh. My girlfriend Jennifer, AKA “my twin”, has a blog that is great. Even when she writes about the bad things going on in her life right now she manages to do it with humor that is hilarious. Please drop by for a visit and tell her I sent you!

http://spaces.msn.com/members/VolcanicSacrifices/

2 Responses to “Me again!”

  1. Stacy-Lynn Says:

    I stopped by and I love her j!

    Stacy

  2. jeni Says:

    well thanks twin. i appreciate your promotion….so is this the new site i should cross-promote in my 2 sites? lemme know. and thanks again babe! YOU ROCK! 🙂

Leave a Reply

