A New Place

Since I’m over here now, I decided to start a new place for my photos. I’ll still post some here as well, but since I have so many photographs I want to post, I decided to start a photo journal. Please stop by and visit, won’t you?

2 Responses to “A New Place”

  1. DesLily Says:

    Great Photos!.. It looks like you are all settled in!..I couldn’t take another week like last week~

    http://herethereandeverywhere2ndedition.blogspot.com/

    http://journals.aol.co.uk/deslily/HereThereEverywhere2/

  2. Abigail S. Says:

    Pretty cool pics.

Leave a Reply

