One of three


Here’s one of the Christmas cards I had made this year. I found someone great to work with to make these cards. If you get a chance, stop by and see Ellen’s website. She does some great stuff. The boys were very cooperative the day these were taken. It was their idea to use the sunglasses. They thought they looked so cool in their button down shirts that they wanted to keep them on. They’re naturals in front of the camera. Like I’ve said before, they’ve had a camera in their face from the moment the exited my uterus. Graphic, but true! I’ve posted the other two cards on my photo blog if you want to take a look. To get a better look at it, just click on the photo.

5 Responses to “One of three”

  1. TJ Says:

    I loved the Frappr map!! I sign in us, A big Hello from Michigan.
    I add one to my blog, please come mark your spot.
    Thank you for the link to this journal, I only had the other. A very Merry Christmas wish to you and yous. TJ

  2. Stephaine Says:

    Great card. They are a handsome pair.

  3. Laura Says:

    what a beautiful card! it shows the boys personalities so well. Great job!

  4. Tammy Says:

    What adorable boys! They look as if they enjoyed it, must be hams once you get them in front of that camera. LOL

    Good job!

  5. Jod{i} Says:

    This has got to be the BEST pic! Beautiful!
    Hard to believe that, this innocent child would leave hot wheels(with Transformers waiting to annihilate no less) throughout the house! đŸ˜‰
    Sigh…and if you stayed out longer it would have been bedlam!
    My boss offered for me to leave early…”Pfft what and go home?”
    She chuckled…did she think I was joking???

    Glad your spirits are up! Hang in there!

    Jodi

Leave a Reply

