Photo Friday: Best of 2005


This is my entry for the Photo Friday challenge. It’s not the best picture, but it’s my favorite of 2005. I had posted about this picture before. Owen always cooperates when I have a camera, no matter what mood he’s in. Sometimes when he’s mad or pensive and I get my camera out he doesn’t think I’ll actually take his picture, but of course I do. C’mon! Me? Not take a picture? Besides, I think my camera is now another appendage on my body. We’re never apart. My husband says it gets more attention than he does. Hmmm…maybe!

To see more entries, please visit Photo Friday Challenge.

4 Responses to “Photo Friday: Best of 2005”

  1. Stephaine Says:

    That is a great picture.

    Thanks for the comment earlier, it means a lot.

  2. Gail in MN Says:

    I can see why that’s your favorite! I love black and white pictures.

  3. Tammy Says:

    Wow, I hope I can do photography like you do! I’m going to take your advise on the baby. I love his eyes in this shot, he’s a natural! Thanks for your friendship! HAPPY NEW YEAR! There are more pics on my flickr tag 🙂

  4. Bedazzzled1 Says:

    Ooooo…that is an awesome picture. No wonder it is your favorite of the year.

    Warm wishes for a Happy New Year, Chris!

Leave a Reply

