Achtung Baby!

Oh yeah, that’s right! My boys U2 won the Grammy’s “Album of the Year”. How great is that? Well, it is if you love U2 like I do! My boys love ’em, too, so when U2 came on to perform “Vertigo”, I turned up the music and my boys and I danced like crazy around the livingroom. It’s also the song we listen to in the morning when I’m taking them to school. If that song doesn’t wake you up, nothing will!
3 Responses to “Achtung Baby!”

  1. Tammy Says:

    I saved it on Tivo, I need to go watch! Congrats U2!!!

  2. Bedazzzled1 Says:

    I loooooooove A Man and A Woman from that album. Geez, it is one I can listen to over and over…but it makes me squirm, because it’s pretty sensual.

  3. Suz Says:

    Love U2

    Hugs Suz

Leave a Reply

