Many Thanks

As you can see, I’ve got a new look. I was able to achieve the new look with help from two people. First, thanks to Nikki for designing the graphic for my new look. She has done a couple of things for me before, so I asked her if she would be willing to help me out and she gladly accepted. It was exactly what I wanted! Second, thanks to Ginger at BabyJaneBlogs. She’s getting pretty popular these days as she’s done many of the blogs you probably already visit. She was very patient with me and all of my millions of questions and requests I had for her. So if you get a chance, stop by her place and peruse her work. To Nikki and Ginger, a great big thanks for all you’ve done!
5 Responses to “Many Thanks”

  1. d.challener roe Says:

    The new design is great. Congrats.

  2. ginger Says:

    I’m so glad you like it!

  3. DesLily Says:

    great job!… love the old pic.. i’d say it was from a bit before your time lol.. but love it

  4. Jenny Says:

    I love the look Ginger has given you…
    I saw on a previous post where you son has allergies. Well I went thru that with my oldest son (3 years old) and it scared me to death. He was allergic to penicellin.

  5. "D" Says:

    pretty look! someday i’ll fork over the cash to have my site done… I’m waiting for people to actually visit me once in a while first! I like you TT list, I’m a day late in checking in but I did want to ask you, how did your day look so much like mine? Are we channeling each other? Weird… very weird…

Leave a Reply

