Thirteen Things
that I
Need, Want, Like, Love…
.
1. Need, Want, Like, Love: Sex. It’s pretty self-explanitory.
.
2. Need: Caffeine, Nectar of the Gods as far as I’m concerned.
.
3. Love (as in a steamy, fantasy sorta’ way): Dr. McDreamy from Grey’s Anatomy, Dr. House from House, and Dr. Kovac from ER. Yeah, I gotta’ thing for TV show doctors. So sue me.
.
4. Need, Love: My girlfriends, even if though they’ve all abandoned me and moved to other states.
.
5. Need, Want, Like, Love: Starbucks. Again, self-explanitory.
.
6. Like: Cosmopolitans and Apple Martinis. (I would have said love but you’ll all think I have an alcohol problem).
.
7. Need: This blog and my blogging buddies. If it weren’t for you guys and this blog, I would have killed my husband a long time ago.
.
8. Need, Love: my photography. I’m like a junkie when it comes to my photography. If I go awhile without taking photos, I seriously start having withdrawal-like symptoms. Hmmm..kinda’ like my caffeine!
.
9. Need, Love: My family, extended, immediate..all of them. Even as strange and irritating as they can be. We’re nothing without family.
.
10. Love: Music. Where would we be without music in our lives?
.
11. Need, Want, Like, Love: Shopping. C’mon ladies, you know what I’m talkin’ about!
.
12. Need, Love: My kids, hands down.
.
13: Need, Want, Like, Love: My husband definitely, which goes hand-in-hand with #1!
.
Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!
.
The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!
.
Leave a Reply

