The "I" Meme

Since this blog is “All About Me” and I’m in a mood lately of saying what’s on my mind, I’m just going to go with it.

I AM: a good person

I SAID: “If momma ain’t happy, ain’t no one happy!”

I WANT: Too much to list.

I WISH: for everyone to just be healthy.

I HATE: racism, hypocrisy and fear.

I MISS: my brother and uncle.

I FEAR: for our world.

I HEAR: my kids laughing.

I WONDER: if I’ll live to see a cure for cancer.

I REGRET: not becoming a doctor.

I AM NOT: mean, nasty or rude.

I DANCE: to embarrass my kids.

I SING: whenever I can.

I AM NOT ALWAYS: Perfect. (I know, I know. Hard to believe isn’t it?)

I MADE: a wonderful sundried tomato, garlic and basil with penne pasta for dinner.

I WRITE: whatever is on my mind.

I CONFUSE: my husband, definitely.

I NEED: my girlfriends.

I SHOULD: finish getting my degree.

I START: things I don’t always finish.

I FINISH: a book in a couple of hours if it’s good.

I BELIEVE: there is good in everyone and everything, you just need to look closely to see it.

I KNOW: that I need to do more with my life.

I CAN: make people laugh. A lot.

I CAN’T: wait until summer is here!

I SEE: the glass half-full. Always.

I BLOG: as often as possible.

I READ: a lot!

I AM AROUSED BY: touch.


IT PISSES ME OFF: that there is so much cruelty and hate in this world.

I FIND: all true-life, blood and gore medical shows fascinating.

I LIKE: cosmopolitans and apple martinis.

I LOVE: my family: every single, crazy, psycho member there is.


Okay. Your turn. If you do this meme, leave me a comment and I’ll stop by for a visit!


7 Responses to “The "I" Meme”

  1. jeni Says:

    i stole this from you. lol!! it was fun! 🙂

    and its really cool that i know most all this about you! LOL!

  2. sugarnspice Says:

    Hey – found your link @ ThursdayThirteen.com – I loved this lil meme, so I swiped it from ya too. Nice to meet ya btw 😉

  3. Tammy Says:

    I loved your “I’s” and would love to sit and laugh with you. I’d love to try the pasta and Martini too!

    Thinking of you!

  4. Donna Says:

    http://journals.aol.com/mosie1944/MYCOUNTRYLIFE/entries/1606

  5. Katrina Says:

    I loved this meme. Great, insightful thoughts!

    I dance for exercise. Embarrassing my kids is just a bonus.

  6. srp Says:

    Don’t feel bad about not becoming a doctor. I did and wish I hadn’t. In this day and age, it isn’t worth all the hoops you have to jump through on a daily basis.
    Here from Michele.

  7. Ms. M Says:

    What a great meme! I’ll do this one and maybe you’ll stop by and check it out. Weird how much in common we seem to have!

Leave a Reply

