What a Wonderful Idea!

It’s 12:30 a.m. and I’m beat. I decided to check in with a couple of blogs before calling it a night and when I read my friend Dale’s post, I had to immediately post about it here, no matter how tired I may be. Please go check out his recent post in regards to the upcoming 5 yr. anniversary of 9/11. He’s a genius, my friend Dale. (Even though he and my twin, Jennifer, decided to leave me and move the clan to North Carolina. I’m working on forgiving them for that). I think you’ll agree his idea is great. Okay. I’m off to bed now…..are you still here? Go see Dale already!!
3 Responses to “What a Wonderful Idea!”

  1. Mandy Says:

    I visited Dale’s site and am helping spread the word about his great idea.

  2. d.challener roe Says:

    Thanks for the publicity. And for participating.

  3. Tammy Says:

    I’m in and will post as soon as banner and name are in 🙂

Leave a Reply

