Graduation Day 2006


It’s official. Owen graduated from Kindergarten today and I now have no more babies. Both my boys are growing up so fast and I don’t like it one bit.
(Well, I say that now. Ask me tomorrow how I feel about it and it may be a whole different story!)
7 Responses to “Graduation Day 2006”

  1. "D" Says:

    What a hunky lil’ man! Yes, Kindergarden is the end of babyhood isn’t it? I miss my babies too… BTW, I tagged you…

  2. J. Says:

    Oh my! What a handsome little guy!

  3. Melissa Says:

    What a beautiful boy! My first son just turned five and will be starting kindergarten soon…I’m kind of freaking out about it.

    Love the blog, I’ll be bookmarking. 🙂

  4. DEREK Says:

    Great picture of your little man. Autumn just graduated from Kindergarten this week as well.

  5. OldOldLady Of The Hills Says:

    Congratulations to Owen and you! Do they actually have a “graduation” ceremony? This is a Milestone, for sure.

    Thanks for your visit and your comments, too…Here it is June 15th already!

  6. Tammy Says:

    Congrats Owen! “This too shall pass” LOL

    HUGS mommy

  7. Sparkling Diamond Says:

    What a handsome young man! A tip for you: Do not think you no longer have a baby just becasue he is in first grade…no, no, no…you must keep the ‘baby’ label clear up until they are 23 and moving to NYC (what mine did today) Then you realize you don’t have any more babies!;)

Leave a Reply

