Be Still My Heart…


What more can I say? There’s just something about Johnny Depp. Even in Pirates of the Carribean which, by the way, is a great movie, he even looks good as Capt. Jack Sparrow. Maybe it’s those eyes. Whatever it is, I like it!
6 Responses to “Be Still My Heart…”

  1. J. Says:

    He’s too yummy for words!!!

  2. Jenelle Says:

    It must be us California girls. I absolutely ADORE this man. I tease my hubby that Johnny Depp is the only man that I would leave him for!

  3. jeni Says:

    did you see it?? wow…wasn’t he amazing in it?? mmmmm….i can’t wait till next year! šŸ™‚

  4. Stacie Says:

    You and me both! I LOVE him. Stacie

  5. Tammy Says:

    Amen sister!!!!!!!

  6. Teena Says:

    Even with eye liner, he is yummy šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

