Happy Birthday To Me!

Yep. That’s right! Today’s the day. A whole -cough cough, sputter sputter- 44 years old. So, I’m celebrating quietly. I told my husband that he’ll find out what he got me for my birthday when he gets home. By then I’ll be done shopping for my presents! Also, I will be getting a blog “makeover” very soon, another gift from my husband. Isn’t he the nicest? Be sure to stop by in the next 24 hrs. to see the new digs and say hello. Now excuse me why I go lick the frosting from my birthday cupcake off of my fingers…
10 Responses to “Happy Birthday To Me!”

  1. dawn Says:

    Happy Birthday!

    I gave up celebrating birthdays…I just have anniversarys…of my 29th birthday

  2. MysteriousLady Says:

    “Happy Birthday!”

  3. Tracie Says:

    Happy Birthday to you!!

  4. Laura Says:

    dang! your old!
    j/k
    happy birthday

  5. Karen Says:

    Happy Birthday! yesterday was my sons birthday, too. I love that you did your own shopping, I would too!

  6. Natsthename Says:

    Happy Birthday! I’m a July baby, too. Only I’m not a baby anymore! 😉

  7. Stacy Says:

    Ooh, Happy Belated Birthday! I just stopped by on the T13, is this your new look or is there a new one still to come?! I like it, irregardless 🙂

    Hope you had a wonderful day, celebrating YOU!

  8. Teena Says:

    Happy belated birthday! The titles of our blogs are very very very similar and our birthdays are only a week apart (mine’s next Wednesday).

  9. Tammy Says:

    I love the neww diggs, it’s so Chris 🙂 HAPPY BIRTHDAY girlfriend! Have a martini on me 🙂

  10. DEREK Says:

    I’m sorry I missed your birthday beautiful lady! I hope it was wonderful! May all your birthday wishes come true this year!

Leave a Reply

