New Music

I’ve added a music video on the sidebar (hence the music you are currently hearing) featuring Sarah McLachlan. The song is beautiful and it’s message is a powerful one. And of course, she’s a great singer, too. I know some people don’t like music on a blog when they’re reading it so if you’re one of those people, feel free to hit the stop button. Otherwise, enjoy!
5 Responses to “New Music”

  1. Thrusher Says:

    I found you via Nello, and I’m crazy about that video! What an amazing message – thanks for posting it!

  2. Melli Says:

    Hi Chris! Wendy sent me over! I don’t have a latte – but will a strawberry margarita do? I’m relaxed and enjoying Sarah McLachlan…. hey, good luck with the casting call! It’s a jungle out there!

  3. JHo Says:

    Hello,

    I stumbled across your blog from a link from another blog and just wanted to say hello. We’re practically neighbors, I live in Brea. I always get excited when I stumble across people online who live near me. Silly?

    Anyhow, for some reason the video isn’t working for me right now. Hoping to get it to work later so I can enjoy the music too.

  4. Tammy Says:

    Music! Woohoo!!!

  5. Kukka-Maria Says:

    Sarah’s voice is exquisite! What a clever feature!

    Wendy sent me and I’m glad she did!

Leave a Reply

