Black Friday

For those of you who love to shop the day after Thanksgiving, commonly known as “Black Friday”, there’s a website that is up this time every year with early copies of the ads for the big sales. Also, you can sign up for email alerts when they get a new ad or update. I don’t particularly care to shop on that day, however, if there is something too good to pass up and I know in advance, I’ll make my plan of attack and head out to get it! So head on over to Black Friday and take a look around. And good luck!
One Response to “Black Friday”

  1. Katrina Says:

    Oooh, I’m very excited! I LOVE Black Friday! I didn’t know about viewing the ads early, though–thanks for the tip! 🙂

Leave a Reply

