Thirteen Things
about me

1. I’m sick. Of course it happens right now in the midst of the holiday chaos. Lovely.

2. Two words: Nyquil sucks.

3. I still have no Christmas Tree.

4. How I feel and the weather will determine if I get one this weekend.

5. My husband will find out today what he got me for Christmas.

6. A new camera lens.

7. A “gently used” Dooney & Bourke handbag.

8. Three words: I love eBay (love = obssession)

9. When my husband sees how much he spent on my presents, he’ll love eBay, too.

10. On Friday, my 5th grader will be doing a chicken dissection in his class. I didn’t do any of that stuff until high school!

11. They asked for volunteers to assist. I volunteered my husband.

12. I’ll let him know about that as well as the Christmas gifts he got me when he gets home tonight.

13. Won’t he be surprised!

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

 Posted by Picasa

Leave a Reply

