Insomnia

I can’t sleep. It’s been this way for years. Maybe it’s because I worked the swing shift and graveyard shift for so many years and my body clock is all off. Who knows. All I know is that I’m not tired. I don’t seem to get tired before 3 a.m., ever. This has got to be taking some sort of toll on my body in one way or the other but right now I don’t know what it is. I get up everyday at 7 a.m., like clockwork. I’m never tired or sleepy the next day but that’s probably my ADD. I’m just assuming it’s insomnia. Maybe it’s just my body clock. Hmmm…something to think about.
.
As I said previously, I haven’t posted anything in awhile. Why that is, I don’t know. I always have something to say but lately, there’s been nothing and this does not sit well with me. Is there nothing lef to me that I can’t find anything to talk about? I need to get a life, obviously. LOL. Okay. It’s 2:39 a.m. I’m going to force myself to go to bed now and maybe I’ll think of something to post tomorrow. So in the meantime, have a good day everyone!
One Response to “Insomnia”

  1. side effects of ashwagandha Says:

    side effects of ashwagandha…

    […]Insomnia «[…]…

Leave a Reply

