Chris Needs…

Okay, I’m not one for meme’s and never have been. In fact, this doesn’t even seem like a meme to me and the best part? It’s short. I came across this over at Shawna’s who came by it at another blog and so on. Anyhoo….
Go to Google and type in your name plus the word ‘needs’ and list the first 5 things you come up with.
Here’s what I came up with:
.
Chris needs…
.
1. Chris needs your sex talk. (sure, why not?!)
.
2. Chris needs tech support. (Well, maybe)
.
3. Chris needs a roomate (No thanks. There’s enough living in this household already)
.
4. Chris needs to evolve (Uh, hardly!)
.
5. Chris needs a transfusion (No thank you. I’ll keep the blood I have)
.
.
So there you have it. Your turn. If you decide to do it, leave me a comment so I can stop by and see what you need!
Leave a Reply

