BSM



Sorry, I have no new pictures that I took this last week to add to Best Shot Monday, but I did get some new pics from the Ellen Show trip to NYC from last month. These are much better quality than the others of Ellen I have so I thought I would share these. I’m feeling myself start to slide back into that ‘no post’ mode again, so this gave me a reason to add to my blog today. Now if I could just think of something else to blog about….!
.
If you interested in Joing Best Shot Monday, stop by Tracey’s for more info.
Leave a Reply

