A Little Meme…Really.

Because I can’t sleep, I’m bored, I’m having what I like to refer to as “Blog Block”, and because I’m currently drinking a glass of wine and may give a little more info than I should, I have decided to do this. I came across this over at Finn’s, so here it is.
.
List seven strange and little known facts about me. Then tag seven others. Can I come up with yet more weird things about myself? I don’t know, let’s see!
.
1. I absoltely will not wear socks to bed and anyone else in my bed cannot, either. Grosses me out.
.
2. I don’t care where I am, if I see a picture hanging crooked on the wall, I will straighten it. I literally cannot look a picture that is crooked on a wall. If I cannot straigten it, I have to make sure I’m sitting where I am not facing it or I will have serious anxiety. I know. Weird. So sue me.
.
3. The food on my plate cannot touch. If it’s something that is runny and will touch the other food, it has to be on a seperate plate.
.
4. Continuing with the food theme, I have to eat my food in clockwise order.
(My God, I am weird).
.
5. Well, since I obviously have ‘food’ issues, I just remembered another one:
I cannot see, smell, or eat runny eggs. I cannot wash a plate that’s had runny eggs on them without gagging. That crap is just plain nasty.
.
6. I’m tall, 5’10”, but wish I were atleast 6′ or taller. It’s a power thing.
.
7. My husband is the first man I had ever dated taller than me and it seriously bugged me and sometimes it still does. I always had a thing for latin men and they were always shorter than me and that was just fine with me. Like I said: it was definitely a power thing.
.
Wow, I really am weird.
But that’s okay, because you love me so we’ll just leave it at that.
.
If you want to do this, go ahead and do it and let me know. I’m not taggin’ anyone in particular, so go for it!
Leave a Reply

