I’m One Proud Momma!


He did it! He didn’t think he could do it, but we told him we knew he could. Even with his ADD and homework sessions that lasted a minimum of 2.5 hours everyday because of his inability to sit still or focus, he still made honor roll. He is so proud of himself, as he should be. I told him I was so proud that I would post about it on my blog. I got a big grin for that. Hmmmm….I wonder if he wants an IVY league college or stay home and attend USC or UCLA?? So many choices….
(click on picture for better view if interested!)
Leave a Reply

