My Best Shot Monday

Last weekend my family and I spent the day visiting my grandma. My husband and I sat on the front porch with her and while we did, my husband engaged her in conversation, which he always does. They talked about everything from the weather to politics. While they did this, I sat there and took about 50 shots of my grandma. I don’t know if she noticed or not. If she did, she said nothing. All I know is that I was able to get some great shots that I’m very thankful to have. You can see more here.

.
If you’re interested in joining Best Shot Monday, stop by Tracey’s for more info.

Leave a Reply

