Best Shot Monday


I know this is late in the day, but these shots were actually taken earlier today so I thought I would use these. I took the kids to the park so they could get wet in the kid’s water fountain. The 2 yr. old little girl that I babysit is Owen’s shadow. She goes everywhere he does. Owen is actually enjoying because for once, he’s not the ‘little’ brother and takes this ‘big’ brother roll quite seriously.
“She needs a big brother mama, so I’m going to be the one”, he said.
.
It really is the cutest thing ever. 😉

Leave a Reply

