Best Shot Monday

I took this picture when we were at the library on Friday. We go every week. There is a whole story behind this picture and the little puppy Owen is holding. The boys came up with this great idea and you can see more about it here.
.
On another note, I’ve not posted lately because I’ve been fighting a yucky upper respiratory infection of some sort. Of course it has to hit right when it’s supposed to get unbelievably humid and hot this week. It figures. Oh well, as long as it is gone by the time I leave for vacation on the 27th. Nothing is going to make my miss my vacation. If I’m still sick, I’d much rather recuperate by a pool with a nice cold beverage than here at home, right?!
Leave a Reply

