"Five Things" Meme

I’m not one to do memes really, but since I haven’t posted in awhile because I’ve been too darned sick for too darned long, this was just too easy to pass up. I found this over at Shawna’s Blog and decided to give it a go since it’s nice and short. Besides, I’m just sure you’re dying to know more about me, right? (Don’t answer. Just humor me, okay?) I tag anyone who reads this to do the same so, like those Nike commercials say, just do it!
.
1. Name one thing you do everyday …drink my coffee, nectar of the Gods!!
.
2. Name two things you wish you could learn … to play the violin and attend a culinary school.
.
3. Name three things that remind you of your childhood … the classic Rudolph the Rednose Reindeer T.V. show, camping, summers at the beach
.
4. Name four things that you love to eat but rarely do … lobster and anything containing lobster, fish, cheesecake and a big country breakfast.
.
5. Name five things that make you feel good … sleeping, warm summer nights, the sound of my kids laughter, vacations, and losing myself in a good book.
.
Okay, so there you have it. If you decide to do it, let me know and I’ll come by and take a peak.
Leave a Reply

