What Are You Reading?

I’ve been tagged by Shawna to do this little meme and I usually don’t do them, but this one involves books, so I don’t mind. Besides, it’s short and sweet! The rules are:
.
1. Pick up the nearest book of atleast 123 pages.
.
2. Open the book to page 123.
.
3. Find the 5th sentence.
.
4. Post the next 3 sentences.
.
5. Tag 5 people to do the same.
.
As far as number 5 goes, I’m not going to tag anyone in particular but if you’d like to participate, leave me a comment letting me know you’ve done it and I’ll stop by and check it out.
For those of you that know me well, this book I’m using won’t be of any surprise, so here it is:
.
Not all people have an adventurous streak, so use common sense when suggesting anything unusual with people you don’t know. Practice on your friends and family first; experiment and see what happens. You might create a masterpiece.
From “Portrait and Candid Photography” by Erin Manning
.
Okay, you’re turn. What are you reading today?
Leave a Reply

