How Fun is This?!

.
Next Tuesday is my brother’s birthday. He would have been 43. In honor of his birthday, I created the above card. It’s the size of a wallet-sized photo. I’m going to get a bunch of $5 Starbuck cards and attach them to the outside of the gift card holder that come with the cards. Then, the boys and myself are going to place them in/around different Starbuck’s in the area. Anonymously, of course. The boys are beyond excited and quite frankly, so am I! I didn’t come up with this fabulous idea myself. I read about it over at Kindness Girl’s blog and I thought it was a fantastic idea. What a great thing to do! More importantly, what a great thing for the boys to learn from as well. I plan on taking pictures of where we leave the cards and I’ll post those later. I’ll let you know how it goes!
Leave a Reply

