I’m a Bad Mommy

 

img_37221

This is why it’s been so quiet at my house.  This is video game central right now.  The boys  never get to play their video games as much as they’re playing right now.  Is it a great babysitter?  Hell ya’!  Is that wrong?  Well, sure, but having peace and quiet for a day or two before Christmas Day is so totally worth it because 48 hours from now, this house will be a madhouse so I’m going to take what I can get.  Does that make me a bad mommy?  Maybe.  But right now, I just don’t care.  I gotta’ choose my battles, know what I mean?  Besides, I’m sure some of you have done the same.  You know who you are and so do I…and that’s why were friends.  So there!

2 Responses to “I’m a Bad Mommy”

  1. jfrancis Says:

    That’s a really neat sofa
    to fight your battles on.
    Merry Christmas!

  2. Jason Tucker Says:

    If you were to ask them they would say you’re the best mommy in the world right now. Enjoy the peace.

Leave a Reply

