I Vote Hope. Will You?

img_3320

I just love having hope!  Don’t you? It costs nothing and we can never have too much of it.  You can give it to others or keep it for yourself.  In our world today, we need it and want it.  Sometimes, for me, hope can warm my heart or it can be exciting.  So with this post, I’m going to share both the warm and the exciting. 

Here’s the hope that warms me, that gives me hope for our future…(and if this doesn’t warm the cockles of your heart, then I don’t know what will)

Now this!  This is the one that excites me because it is full of hope!  It’s a dream of my girl Tracey Clark and Jen Lemen who’s heart is unbelievably HUGE and the fantastic photographer Stephanie Roberts  and all of us at Shutter Sisters

Please help us vote for hope.  We’re so close to seeing our dream come true!  You have to sign up and log in to vote, but it’s worth it!  Want to be part of this?  Bring us your hope and  join us at Shutter Sisters.  We can never have too much hope.  Ever.

 

3 Responses to “I Vote Hope. Will You?”

  1. Denise Says:

    I am a huge fan of all of the Shutter Sisters and I have voted for their dream assignment. 🙂

  2. jeroldssis Says:

    Thanks Denise for your visit and your vote!

  3. Verite Parlant Says:

    Remarkable work. I enjoyed both videos, and if I don’t vote in the next few minutes, I’ll do it later tonight.

Leave a Reply

