SOOC Saturday

IMG_9429

 I was at a pool party last week and this cutie pie stole the show.  She had all of us moms eating out of her hands. I got lots of pictures of her, but this was my favorite.  What an angel!

(See more SOOC Saturday at Slurping Life)

11 Responses to “SOOC Saturday”

  1. secretagentmama Says:

    That’s a great SOOC!!!

  2. Heather Says:

    What a sweetheart! No doubt she had everyone’s attention! I’m just amazed that the sweet little hair bow is still in place—my girls would never really stand for them! 😉 Great shot!

  3. K Says:

    gorgeous pictures
    here is a lovely lady that totally knows she is the center of all the attraction

  4. Lisa Says:

    Oh my goodness, how sweet is she?!

    • Neha Says:

      I love the results! I’m so eixcted you got the chance to work with Michelle~ I mentor in Feb and I can’t wait .I have waited long enough. And though I didn’t win a free session the opportunity alone is like winning the lottery! Lucky we found her. I laughed when I read the part about STALKING her blog, I’ve been doing the same thing since I found her. She has lots of good points and to see her work is always exciting.

  5. SoCoMom Says:

    I like that pose, and those delicious little hands!

  6. melody is slurping life Says:

    sweet, sweet, sweet…and adorable!

  7. Puna Says:

    I love the bow!

  8. Jewelz Says:

    This picture makes my heart smile ♥ Beautiful
    My older girls would let me play with their hair and put pretties in their hair….the youngest, who is 2 and three quarters, has only just started allowing us to ‘play’ with her hair :0) but the ‘creations’ never last that long!

    Thanks for sharing
    Cheers
    Jewelz

  9. Amy Jo Says:

    Oh my! That bow is just too cute!

  10. emily Says:

    She is very precious and you captured her beautifully.

Leave a Reply

