This Photographer’s Wish List

Camera Strap-1

#1) Capture Life sterling photo camera necklace, #2) Silver Slider camera bracelet, made from recycled camera parts, #3) “Daylight” print (isn’t it gorgeous?!), #4) Classic Camera photography earrings, #5) Medium messenger camera bag 

If you’re not familiar with Etsy, you need to be.  It’s the best place to buy and sell all things handmade.  I could spend hours on that site looking for all kinds of fun and one-of-a-kind things.  I could spend a lot of money there as well but for now I’ll just compile my wish list…and probably keep adding to it, too!  Now I have to justify a reason to my hubby why these are a need and not a want.  Any ideas?! 

Leave a Reply

