SOOC Saturday

It’s been 37 days since I last posted on my blog and I don’t think anyone really noticed, but I don’t mind.  I think with Facebook being such a big part of my day-to-day life, people just expect to find out everything there.  I needed to take a break and turn my attention to other things (some great, some not-so-great) for a bit, but I’m back now. 

I want my first returning post to be in honor of Melody’s (the founder of SOOC Saturday) return as well.  I’ve missed her and I’m so glad she’s back.  It will be good to get back into the groove of things…it’s good to be home.  Have a great weekend everyone.  😉

8 Responses to “SOOC Saturday”

  1. K Says:

    great to see you back – love the picture

  2. melody is slurping life Says:

    Ah, the groove, yes, it’s wonderful to slip back into it.

    I noticed you weren’t here and am I am SO glad you’ve returned. I have seen your inspired offerings at Shutter Sisters, Mom 2.0 and the Artful Blogging feature. Beautiful people deserve beautiful happenings. Congratulations sweet friend.

    This photo in its simplistic beauty reminds me to imagine again. Thank you.

  3. flora Says:

    Welcome back my friend!! ALWAYS nice to read you….

  4. Jewelz Says:

    People do notice when you’re not around…even if you don’t realize they realize :0) I also noticed we share the same word as our 2010 focus ~BELIEVE~
    I believe self imposed ‘pauses’ are necessary sometimes :0) I’ve just returned after one myself!
    Lovely capture. Thanks for sharing
    Cheers
    Jewelz

  5. MelodyA. Says:

    It’s good to be home. If you need a little photo push come join us on Thursday at Mental Inventory. Lots of great inspiration and encouragement.

  6. J. Says:

    I noticed 😉

  7. Caroline Says:

    Love this shot 😀

  8. Maja Says:

    I noticed! I checked several times to see if you posted and was sad you didn’t! Happy you’re back! You’re an inspiration! 🙂
    Greetings from Croatia!

Leave a Reply

